Contact Us

Office hours: Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Mountain Time
Closed on Saturdays and Sundays
SE Trauma Institute: 1-303-652-4035

The SE Trauma Institute will be closed on the following annual US holidays: New Year's Day (observed), Martin Luther King Jr. Day, President's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year's Eve.

SE Trauma Institute Staff Directory


Marv Tuttle – Interim Executive Director,

Krysti Giese – Director of Operations and HR, x11

Ana Paula Bastian – Director of Legal Affairs, x27 D. 970-528-9599

Sonja Cole – Director of Programs and Conferences, x23 D. 720-306-8079

Kerry Love – International Program Manager, x24 D. 303-652-4037

Marie Bozeman – Domestic Program Manager, x101 D. 720-370-2946

Amanda Lormand – Admissions Administrator, x17 D. 720-306-9539

Rachel Volberding – Credentialing and Assisting Administrator, x21 D. 970-528-9595

Emily Scott – Registrar, x1120

Laura Kitzmiller – Marketing Manager, x15 D. 970-528-9596

Rebecca Schwartz – Marketing Coordinator, x1115 D. 720-370-3093

Denise Fager – Membership Manager, x1118 D. 970-528-9602

Kathy Hally – Membership Specialist, x10 D. 720-306-9467

Traci Carson – Accounting Manager, x14 D. 720-306-9524

Emily McCluskey – Accounts Payable Specialist, x18 D. 303-652-4038

Jennifer Payette – Accounts Receivable Specialist, x102 D. 970-725-6470

Molly O’Shea – Operations Specialist, x1117, D. 970-528-9595

In Crisis?